Janet Jackson is My #1 Fave Celebrity

I love Janet Jackson she is one of my fave celebrity. She is a wonderful singing, Dancer, & Actress. I also want to be like her when I was a child, Janet Jackson is a Beautiful Role Model.

Movies & Tv Shows: That Janet Jackson was in, and that I Love. Why Did I Get Married Too?, For Colored Girls, Nutty Professor II: The Klumps,{ it was so funny}, Poetic Justice {very emotional}, Fame { that was my Fave}, Diff’rent Strokes{ I think she had her Fist kiss on that show mmm?}, & Good Times.{ she very cute.}

I almost forgot one more movie, that she was in. Why Did I Get Married?

Son I have read that JANET JACKSON PLANS TO RETURN TO THE STUDIO NEXT YEAR

Janet Jackson has been focusing on Hollywood, having starred in two films this year, Why Did I Get Married Too? and For Colored Girls, but that doesn’t mean she’s abandoned music.

Miss Jackson assured her fans that she will be returning to music. “It’s always been a dream of mine to [do movies back-to-back], so I kinda put music on the back burner for a second to do this,” she told Larry King. “I will continue to do more films, but definitely I can’t give up music. It’s in my blood and I love, love, love performing, so I will make more music.”

She plans to get back in the studio after the new year, but is in no rush to put out an album. “I’ve thought to go in the studio and just take my time, fool around—next year.”

The CNN host suggested combining her love for music and movies into a musical film, to which Janet replied, “I would love to do that.”

Her last album, Discipline, was released in 2008 on Island Def Jam. She plays Jo in Tyler Perry’s For Colored Girls, arriving in theaters today.

Then after I read this I was so happy to here that Janet Jackson will be singing again,  even tho I Love watching her act in movies.

Janet is a wonderful singer & actress don’t you think so.

I also found out that she is features new Janet Jackson songs and videosJanet Jackson news and rumors that her, and her fiance Wissam al Mana are reportedly planning to get married in Doha in Qatar in 2013.

Yes she is engaged to billionaire boyfriend, Janet Jackson was already doing it big, now she is doning it HUGE!

Janet Jackson also had reported going to marry her wealthy fiance Wissam al Mana in a top secret, $20 million Muslim wedding that will take place in 2013.

Like I said before, Janet Jackson is my #1 Fave Celebrity.

Related articles

 

About alolove1000

Hello Alonda here, Get Updates about my fave Celebrities, Watch Videos, See Pics, and ; Read About my Fave Celebrity! Check it out and learn about who is my fave Celebrity. Who's your fave Celebrity ?
This entry was posted in Fave Celebrities and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

